ATTENTION: THE RODEO AT CHEROKEE THIS WEEKEND HAS BEEN POSTPONED. SEE BELOW!

Real Cowboys Play Real Sports.

Real Cowboys Play Real Sports.

Real Cowboys Play Real Sports. Real Cowboys Play Real Sports. Real Cowboys Play Real Sports.

ABOUT US

KPRA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

image74

PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT

Leon Winfrey

6199 4 Rd.

Plains, KS 67869

620.629.0946 

leon@kansasprorodeo.com  

image75

VICE PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT

Aaron Winter 

12201 E Boxthorn St.

Wichita, KS 67226

316.253.8934

wintercattleco@gmail.com 

image76

SEC./TREASURER

ONLINE ENTRIES MANAGER

ONLINE ENTRIES MANAGER

Brandy Santos

PO Box 37

Manhattan, KS 66505

785.466.1360

brandy@kansasprorodeo.com  

image77

ONLINE ENTRIES MANAGER

ONLINE ENTRIES MANAGER

ONLINE ENTRIES MANAGER

Jamie Schweer

PO Box 37

Manhattan, KS 66505

ONLINE ENTRIES: 620-275-1655

jamie@kansasprorodeo.com  

EVENT DIRECTORS

image78

Danny Weil

Coy Christian

Coy Christian

Bareback 

580-334-7406

 danielfweil@gmail.com

image79

Coy Christian

Coy Christian

Coy Christian

Bareback 

620-937-9520 coy.l.christian@gmail.com

image80

Tanner Hayes

Coy Christian

Tanner Hayes

Saddle Bronc

620-360-1222

NO EMAIL AVAILABLE

image81

Sage Dierks

Cody Hessman

Tanner Hayes

Saddle Bronc 

316-323-2869       sdierks3989@gmail.com

image82

Cody Hessman

Cody Hessman

Cody Hessman

Bull Riding 

620-655-8589      cody.hessman@gmail.com

image83

Colter White

Cody Hessman

Cody Hessman

Bull Riding  

620-482-0347      

colter-12@hotmail.com

image84

Jeremy Miller

Chad Van Campen

Brayden Putter

Ranch Bronc  

620-213-0886     ksranchhand@live.com

image85

Brayden Putter

Chad Van Campen

Brayden Putter

Ranch Bronc  

620-381-0260     braydenputter95@gmail.com

image86

Chad Van Campen

Chad Van Campen

Chad Van Campen

Steer Wrestling  

719-688-1635     vancampenc@yahoo.com

image87

Austin Hawkins

Austin Hawkins

Chad Van Campen

Steer Wrestling  

785-821-2741     austin@centralplainseq.com

image88

Lucas Phillips

Austin Hawkins

Lucas Phillips

Tie Down Roping  

785-687-8189     phillipslucas@hotmail.com

image89

Kyle Winslow

Austin Hawkins

Lucas Phillips

Tie Down Roping 

580.748.2549      kyle.winslow@hotmail.com

image90

Kodi Hansen

Kodi Hansen

Kodi Hansen

Breakaway Roping

712-221-0708

 hansenkodi@gmail.com

image91

Kari Boone

Kodi Hansen

Kodi Hansen

Breakaway Roping 

620-218-2485      

kbbiddle67@gmail.com


image92

Troy Boone

Kodi Hansen

Joe Macoubrie

Open Team Roping

620-338-6035

troyboone@bnsf.com


image93

Joe Macoubrie

Joe Macoubrie

Joe Macoubrie

Open Team Roping

580-829-3021     joemacoubrie@yahoo.com


image94

Aaron Winter

Joe Macoubrie

Aaron Winter

40/40 Team Roping

316.253.8934     wintercattleco@gmail.com


image95

Tim Gleason

Joe Macoubrie

Aaron Winter

40/40 Team Roping

620.408.5441  

tgleason@gaic.com

image96

Melissa Wanger

Melissa Wanger

Melissa Wanger

Barrel Racing 

580-774-8284 

    wangerranch@pldi.net

image97

Alison Falke

Melissa Wanger

Melissa Wanger

Barrel Racing 

316-641-5939  

a.falke@hotmail.com

image98

David Craig

Melissa Wanger

Garrett Panzer

Judges' Representative 

405-850-0405  

dcraig@pldi.net

image99

Garrett Panzer

Garrett Panzer

Garrett Panzer

Judges' Representative 

620-338-6954    garrett.panzer@gmail.com

image100

Mike Greenleaf

Garrett Panzer

Mike Greenleaf

Stock Contractor Representative 

620-546-4359   medicineriverrodeo@yahoo.com

image101

Bud Jennings

Garrett Panzer

Mike Greenleaf

Stock Contractor Representative 

620.640.1915   margaret.jennings@usd215.org

image102

Jared Schlegel

Jared Schlegel

Jared Schlegel

Committee Representative

620.825.6361    jaredschlegel7@gmail.com 

image103

Justin Russell

Jared Schlegel

Jared Schlegel

Committee Representative

806.217.1756    jessicadrussell@sbcglobal.net